privacy policy

14. Protection of personal data
(in accordance with REGULATION (EU) 2016/679 OF THE EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT AND OF THE COUNCIL of 27 April 2016 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data, and repealing the Directive 95/46 / EC (general data protection regulation - GDPR)
14.1. Personal information communicated on the madebyghigi.com and madebyghigi.lu websites are processed in accordance with the Luxembourg law of 2 August 2002 relating to the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data, as amended, and in accordance with the reform of EU data protection rules 2018 (GDPR). The customer has at any time, a right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning him. These rights can be exercised by sending a letter to the head office of MADE BY GHIGI SARLS. or electronically at info@madebyghigi.com
Information collected and its use
MADE BY GHIGI SARLS is the data controller of personal data. MADE BY GHIGI SARLS undertakes not to communicate, free of charge or with consideration, the contact details of its customers (* with the exception of third parties involved in the execution of orders (carriers, banking services)) and / or of its subscribers to its newsletter to a third party. The customer has the right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning him, which he can exercise with MADE BY GHIGI SARLS.
Your rights: Modification and access to your personal data
You can ask MADE BY GHIGI SARLS to communicate, correct, update or delete the information you have provided on the site, and which you have authorized to keep in the customer database, by contacting us. to MADE BY GHIGI SARLS info@madebyghigi.com.
Before sending you personal data, we will ask you to provide us with proof of your identity. If you are unable to prove your identity, we reserve the right to refuse to send you personal data concerning you. Your request will be satisfied within a maximum period of 2 months, subject to the non-abusive nature thereof.
Concerning the rights of rectification and deletion: the preliminary conditions are identical to those concerning the right of access. In addition and if necessary, you must make sure to provide MADE BY GHIGI SARLS with updates or changes to information concerning you, including in particular those relating to your postal and / or electronic address in order to allow us to '' ship your orders to the correct address and contact you about it if necessary. Finally, the company MADE BY GHIGI SARLS may also keep, for archiving purposes, copies of communications with users of the website www.madebyghigi.com and www.madebyghigi.lu and any answers to questions or comments sent to users by our customer service.
Your rights can be exercised at no cost by sending us an email to the email address boutique@denicheuse.com, simply indicating the reason for your request and the right you want to exercise.
You are particularly entitled to:
- Ask us for access to the data we have about you.
- Ask us to rectify the data we already have.
- Ask us to delete your data insofar as they are no longer necessary for the purpose for which we might have needed to process them, according to what has already been indicated above, or for which we are no longer competent to do so.
- Ask us to limit the processing of your data, which means that, in certain cases, you can ask us to temporarily suspend the processing of the data or to keep them beyond the time necessary if you need it.
- Provide instructions regarding the retention, erasure or communication of your personal data after your death.
The security of your information and non-communication to third parties (with the exception of third parties involved in the execution of orders (carriers, banking services)
We are committed to ensuring the security of your information. In order to prevent unauthorized access or disclosure, we have put in place physical and electronic procedures to safeguard and secure the information we hold.
MADE BY GHIGI SARLS. undertakes not to communicate the contact details of its customers or of its newsletter subscribers to third parties without their authorization, * with the exception of third parties involved in the execution of orders (carriers, banking services). In the exceptional case of an unpaid or fraudulent means of payment, MADE BY GHIGI SARLS. reserves the right to communicate all necessary data to the police, competent courts and collection agencies.
14.2 Receipt of offers and newsletter
MADE BY GHIGI SARLS. gives you the possibility of receiving by e-mail information likely to be of interest to you and concerning in particular new products and promotions, sales, ... offered on the madebyghigi.com et.lu site, as well as information concerning "offline events ", organized either by madebyghigi.com or, organized by third parties, but in which madebyghigi.com participates (pop up shops, designer markets, etc.).
If you wish, you can choose at any time to no longer receive subsequent communications by contacting the web master by email at the following address info@madebyghigi.com or by unsubscribing from the newsletter (link available on each newsletter sent ).
14.3 Navigation cookies
When visiting the site www.madebyghigi.com, the collection of nominative and personal data is carried out by means of cookies or similar systems, in order to assess the audience and measure certain browsing models in in order to provide better service to users of the site. MADE BY GHIGI SARLS reserves the right to use such cookies or similar navigation systems to facilitate navigation on this site and to personalize the information that appears there. It also reserves the right to use such cookies or similar systems to collect information about the users of the site, such as the IP address, the type of internet browser and the operating system used and / or the pages of the site. Internet visited by a user, for statistical or security purposes. Finally, it can collect this information in order to monitor the use of the site and improve certain aspects. Most browsers automatically accept cookies, but they can also be configured not to accept them or to indicate the sending of cookies. We recommend that you do not deactivate this function, as this would prevent you from moving freely from page to page and from benefiting from all the site's navigation facilities.
14.4 Security
As part of the payment process, the latter is entirely and exclusively managed by banking organizations, no personal data is collected or recorded by us. A section specially dedicated to your payments has been drawn up, art 5 “Payment Method”.

Easy deliverry

Shop with confidence

Secure payment

  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

©2019 by MadebyGhigi

Politique de confidentialité

14. Protection des données personnelles
(conformément au RÈGLEMENT (UE) 2016/679 DU PARLEMENT EUROPÉEN ET DU CONSEIL du 27 avril 2016 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l'égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données, et abrogeant la directive 95/46/CE (règlement général sur la protection des données - RGPD)
14.1. Les informations à caractères personnelles communiquées sur le site madebyghigi.com et madebyghigi.lu sont traitées en conformité avec la loi luxembourgeoise du 2 août 2002 relatives à la protection des personnes à l’égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel telle que modifiée, et conformément à la réforme des règles de l’UE en matière de protection des données 2018 (RGDP). Le client dispose à tout moment, d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données le concernant. Ces droits peuvent être exercés moyennant l’envoi d’un courrier adressé au siège de MADE BY GHIGI SARLS. ou par voie électronique à info@madebyghigi.com
Les informations collectées et leur utilisation
MADE BY GHIGI SARLS est le responsable du traitement des données à caractère personnel. MADE BY GHIGI SARLS s'engage à ne pas communiquer, gratuitement ou avec contrepartie, les coordonnées de ses clients (*à l'exception des tiers intervenant dans l'exécution des commandes (transporteurs, services bancaires)) et/ou de ses abonnés à ses newsletter à un tiers. Le client dispose d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui le concernent, qu'il peut exercer auprès de MADE BY GHIGI SARLS.
Vos droits: Modification et accès à vos données personnelles
Vous pouvez demander à MADE BY GHIGI SARLS de vous communiquer, de corriger, de mettre à jour, ou de supprimer les informations que vous avez fournies sur le site, et dont vous avez autorisé la conservation dans la base de données clients, en nous contactant à MADE BY GHIGI SARLS info@madebyghigi.com.
Avant de vous adresser des données personnelles, nous vous demanderons de nous fournir une preuve de votre identité. Si vous n'êtes pas en mesure de prouver votre identité, nous nous réservons le droit de refuser de vous envoyer les données personnelles vous concernant. Votre demande sera satisfaite dans un délai de 2 mois maximum, sous réserve du caractère non abusif de celle-ci.
Concernant les droits de rectification et de suppression : les conditions préalables sont identiques à celles concernant le droit d’accès. Par ailleurs et s'il y a lieu, vous devez vous assurer de fournir à  MADE BY GHIGI SARLS les mises à jour ou changements des informations vous concernant, y compris notamment celles relatives à votre adresse postale et/ou électronique afin de nous permettre d'expédier vos commandes à la bonne adresse et de vous contacter au sujet de celle-ci en cas de nécessité. Enfin, la société MADE BY GHIGI SARLS peut également conserver pour des besoins d'archivage des copies des communications avec les utilisateurs du site Internet www.madebyghigi.com et www.madebyghigi.lu et toutes réponses aux questions ou commentaires envoyés aux utilisateurs par notre service clients.
Vos droits peuvent être exercés sans aucun coût en nous adressant un courrier électronique à l'adresse email boutique@denicheuse.com en indiquant simplement le motif de votre demande et le droit que vous voulez exercer.
Vous avez particulièrement droit à :
- Nous demander l’accès aux données dont nous disposons sur vous.
- Nous demander la rectification des données dont nous disposons déjà.
- Nous demander de supprimer vos données dans la mesure où elles ne sont plus nécessaires pour la finalité pour laquelle nous aurions pu avoir besoin de les traiter, d’après ce qui a déjà été indiqué ci-dessus, ou pour lesquelles nous ne sommes plus compétents pour le faire.
- Nous demander de limiter le traitement de vos données, ce qui implique que, dans certains cas, vous pouvez nous demander de suspendre momentanément le traitement des données ou de les conserver au-delà du temps nécessaire si vous en avez besoin.
- Fournir des directives concernant la conservation, l'effacement ou la communication de vos données personnelles après votre décès.
La sécurité de vos informations et non communication à des tiers (à l'exception des tiers intervenant dans l'exécution des commandes (transporteurs, services bancaires)
Nous nous engageons à garantir la sécurité de vos informations. Afin d'empêcher l'accès non autorisé ou la divulgation, nous avons mis en place des procédures physiques et électroniques pour sauvegarder et sécuriser les informations que nous possédons.
MADE BY GHIGI SARLS. s'engage à ne pas communiquer les coordonnées de ses clients ni de ses abonnés à la newsletter à des tiers sans leur autorisation, * à l'exception des tiers intervenant dans l'exécution des commandes (transporteurs, services bancaires). Dans le cas exceptionnel d'un impayé ou d'une fraude aux moyens de paiement, MADE BY GHIGI SARLS. se réserve le droit de communiquer toutes les données nécessaires aux services de police, juridictions compétentes et organismes de recouvrement.
14.2 Réception d'offres et de newsletter
MADE BY GHIGI SARLS. vous donne la possibilité de recevoir par courrier électronique des informations susceptibles de vous intéresser et concernant notamment les nouveaux produits et  les promotions, soldes, ... proposés sur le site madebyghigi.com et.lu, ainsi que des informations concernant les événements "offline", organisés soit par madebyghigi.com, soit, organisés par des tiers, mais auxquels madebyghigi.com participe (pop up shops, marchés des créateurs,....).
Si vous le désirez, vous pouvez choisir à tout moment de ne plus recevoir les communications ultérieures en contactant le web master par courrier électronique à l'adresse suivante info@madebyghigi.com ou en vous désinscrivant de la newsletter (lien disponible sur chaque newsletter envoyée).
14.3 Témoins de navigation (cookies)
Lors de la visite du site www.madebyghigi.com une collecte de données nominatives et personnelles est réalisée au moyen de témoins de navigation (Cookies) ou systèmes similaires, et ce afin d’évaluer l’audience et de mesurer certains modèles de navigation en vue d’offrir un meilleur service aux utilisateurs du site. La société MADE BY GHIGI SARLS se réserve le droit d'utiliser de tels témoins ou systèmes similaires de navigation pour faciliter la navigation sur ce site et personnaliser les informations qui y apparaissent. Elle se réserve également le droit d'utiliser de tels témoins ou systèmes similaires pour collecter des informations sur les utilisateurs du site, comme l'adresse IP, le type de navigateur internet et le système d'exploitation utilisés et/ou les pages du site Internet visitées par un utilisateur, et ce à des fins statistiques ou de sécurité. Enfin, elle peut collecter ces informations afin de contrôler l'utilisation du site et en améliorer certains aspects. La plupart des navigateurs acceptent automatiquement les témoins de connexion (Cookies), mais ils peuvent aussi être configurés pour ne pas les accepter ou pour indiquer les envois de témoins de connexion (Cookies). Nous vous recommandons de ne pas désactiver cette fonction, car cela vous empêcherait de passer librement de page en page et de bénéficier de toutes les facilités de navigation du site.
14.4 Sécurité
Dans le cadre du processus de paiement, ce dernier est  entièrement et exclusivement géré par les organismes bancaires, aucunes données personnelles ne sont collectées ou enregistrées par nos soins. Une rubrique spécialement dédiée à vos paiements a été rédigée, art 5 «  Mode de Paiement».

Easy deliverry

Shop with confidence

Secure payment

  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

©2019 by MadebyGhigi